Concept LAB

Technology is changing, MINILAMPE takes part to this change

 

THE CONCEPT LAB

The Concept Lab consists of a design office and a cutting-edge laboratory. It is dedicated to the design, development and evaluation of new lighting systems. It is a space for reflexion where the magic of creation takes place in an exchange of ideas and know-how. It allows our engineers to project themselves into the future, to imagine & design the future lighting solutions and anticipate our customers’ requirements.

 

OUR CONCEPT LAB DESIGNS SMART LIGHTING

IOT serving the predictive maintenance.

These smart lightings enable to identify the light function failures or retrace the usage time information of each lighting system to anticipate maintenance operations. In railways sector as an example, this enables to reduce train downtime and human intervention.

OUR CONCEPT LAB DESIGNS WELL BEING LIGHTING SYSTEMS: MOOD LIGHTING

Mood lighting is colour changing light, following scenarios which are defined by the operator, as for example the simulation of daylight from sunset to sunrise. It is also the variation of the luminous intensity that can be made according to the need of the user (working, reading, relaxing). The aim is the user’s well being.

→ See our products

Concept LAB

La technologie change, MINILAMPE est un acteur de cette évolution

 

LE CONCEPT LAB

Le Concept Lab est composé d’un bureau d’études et d’un laboratoire à la pointe de la technologie. Il est dédié à la conception, au développement et à l’évaluation des nouveaux systèmes d’éclairage. C’est un espace de réflexion où la magie de la création s’opère dans un échange d’idées et de savoir-faire. Il permet à nos ingénieurs/ designers de se projeter dans le futur, d’imaginer et de concevoir des systèmes d’éclairage d’avenir pour créer les solutions de demain qui anticipent les besoins de nos clients.

LE CONCEPT LAB CONÇOIT DES SYSTÈMES D’ÉCLAIRAGE INTELLIGENTS

L’IOT au service de la maintenance prédictive.

Ces éclairages intelligents permettent d’effectuer les diagnostics de défaillances des fonctions lumière ou de remonter les informations de temps d’utilisation de chaque éclairage pour anticiper les opérations de maintenance. Ainsi, dans le secteur ferroviaire par exemple, cela permet de réduire le temps d’immobilisation des trains et les interventions humaines.

LE CONCEPT LAB RÉALISE DES SYSTÈMES D’ÉCLAIRAGE BIEN-ÊTRE

Variations de l’intensité lumineuse suivant des choix de nuances de couleurs définis par un opérateur et/ou par l’utilisateur final lui-même. Création d’éclairages d’ambiance personnalisés pour simuler les cycles de lumière d’une journée et ajuster le rayonnement artificiel pour reproduire la luminosité naturelle ou l’optimiser. Ainsi, créer la fonction lumière la mieux adaptée au bien-être des utilisateurs.

→ Voir nos produits